3 Ways to Win at NAPE: How to Identify Core Areas, Critical Metrics, and Key Players in Minutes

NAPE Summit is the biggest gathering of prospects and opportunities all year. Join Alan Lindsey, CEO of PetroDE, for this FREE 30-Minute Webinar and make the most of this year's expo.

Walk away with actionable insights about how you can:  

  • Analyze Well Performance by Basin to successfully allocate your CapEx budget where you can find the greatest returns.
  • Visualize Top Operators by IP Boevd21 and Well Count across a basin to uncover farm-in opportunities with the best players.
  • Combine data layers from IHS, Drillinginfo, Rextag, RigData, Whitestar, and more into one mapping interface with the click of your mouse.  

Use these techniques to find the best deals at NAPE!  

Alan Lindsey, Founder & CEO, PetroDE

Alan Lindsey Founder & CEO, PetroDE

January
30

Tuesday, Jan 30th • 12:30pm - 1:30pm (Mountain) • 1:30pm - 2:30pm (Central) • 2:30pm - 3:30pm (Eastern)

Register Now

Fill out this form to register for the webinar.

We will never share your private information